Monday, November 9, 2020
FE Petro (Pumping Systems) Certification Course
2pm - 3:45pm PST / 5pm - 6:45pm  EST
This is a Certified Factory Product Training session by a Franklin Fueling Systems Product Specialist. This session is a detailed FE Petro Pumping Systems training supported by our FFS Pro University.
 
Sponsored by Franklin Fuel
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
POST Safety Forum
10am - 11am PST / 1pm - 2pm  EST
The POST safety forum is a gathering of industry experts discussing the latest issues affecting our industry with respect to safety and how our POST initiatives provide some positive insights on everyone’s commitment to safety. In addition to the latest news and initiatives from POST, we will also have a panel discussion to discuss the current challenges our industry has faced as a result of the pandemic. Attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions during the forum or submit their questions in advance by sending them to [email protected] 
 
Hosted by Michelle Rae

POST Safety Forum is by invitation only.

Share on social, #ConvenienceU